Skip to content

The Soccer Marathon Continues…

July 2, 2007

Monday: I will cap another day off from work to follow the US team from Tommy Keegan’s again as they take on Paraguay at 6:30pm.

Tuesday: A day off from soccer and work.

Wednesday: The Crew play a late game (9:30pm) in Colorado on the 4th of July. I will watch the action on ONN.

Thursday: Back to work, but the National team plays Colombia at 6:30pm. Tommy Keegan’s has the action.

Friday: A day off from soccer. I guess I could watch the USL game of the Week on FSC. Erica may divorce me though… Tradeoffs.

Saturday: The Crew return home to play Real Salt Lake at 7:30pm. I am thinking about getting out the grill and tailgating for this one.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Peanut permalink
    July 6, 2007 12:00 pm

    I don’t think its a good trade-off to watch soccer if Erica divorces you. I need you to pet my belly and that won’t happen if you’re divorced…Peanut

Leave a Reply

