Skip to content

Overtime…

July 24, 2007

I am currently working the long hours of trade show setup. I have been working since 6 this morning and I will probably work for another couple of hours. It really cuts into the reading time.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. George permalink
    July 26, 2007 7:30 pm

    Man I hate those days! Although I don’t read a lot, but boy my sleep suffers!
    So mama said that I almost became an only animal today… I am glad I didn’t because I can’t handle working as hard as Peanut normally does. Although her work has been suffering lately too.

Trackbacks

  1. Showtime in Boston « Information Spillway

Leave a Reply

